Ir al contenido

European  Union
Ayuntamiento de Pamplona :: Iruñeko Udala

Home > Pamplona Riverside Park > River Arga

River Arga

The Park on the River Arga

The route, following the course of the river from east to west, is divided into four sections:
Magdalena, Aranzadi, Rochapea and San Jorge.

River Arga Section of San Jorge Section of Rochapea Section of Aranzadi Section of La Magdalena

© Pamplona City Council. Plaza Consistorial, s/n - Pamplona (Navarra) - 948 420 100 - Contact - Site map - Links - Credits